Name Position Email Phone
Paul Ludwig President pludwig1215@yahoo.com 262-893-5774
Ryan Butzke Vice President RyanB@northbrook-ins.com 414-588-7790
Steve Cushman Treasurer smcush@gmail.com 414-793-4810
Scott Faland Secretary Scott.Faland@jci.com 414-217-9422
Kevin Herrle Parent Rep Lakers drkevinherrle@hotmail.com 262-853-8777
Ryan Butzke Parent Rep Lakers RyanB@northbrook-ins.com 414-588-7790
Paul Ludwig Parent Rep SWAT pludwig1215@yahoo.com 262-893-5774
Steve Cushman Parent Rep HH smcush@gmail.com 414-793-4810
Ryan Talbot Parent Rep Ausblick ryntalbot@aol.com 262-337-1195
Mark McClintock Coach Rep Parks Mtock16@yahoo.com 262-751-0306
George Loomans Coach Rep SWAT competitiveedge@wi.rr.com 414-550-1252
Michael Britton Coach Rep HH Michael@Hhskiclub.com 414-651-2101
Will Nourse Coach Rep Lakers willskillc@gmail.com 414-467-3089
Charlie Meier Coach Rep Lakers meierdc@gmail.com 414-588-8330
Luke Eskau Coach Rep Ausblick Luke.Eskau@gmail.com 414-507-7297
Sydney Koop Coach Rep MAD sydney@madalpine.com 608-215-7329
David Koop Coach Rep MAD koop@madalpine.com 802-345-3920
Jane Segerdahl Board Contributor JaneSeger@aol.com 414-943-3710
Sarah Stern Board Contributor sarstern@yahoo.com 414-550-7796
Dave Navin Board Contributor dnavin@spee-dee.com 262-479-9815
Ken Wentland Board Contributor kwentland2@wi.rr.com 262-442-4810
Rob Norris Board Contributor rn.norris524@gmail.com 262-903-0691